وفّر مال

www.clubshop.com

ما كنا عرض


CLUBSHOP هو مركز تسوق عبر الإنترنت يمكّنك من التسوق عبر الإنترنت في المتاجر ذات الأسماء الكبيرة ، وبعيدًا عن الإنترنت في الشركات المحلية أثناء استرداد النقود من جميع مشترياتك الشخصية! كما نقدم لك الفرصة لتصبح تابعا وكسب عمولات على المشتريات التي قام بها أي شخص تشير إليه للتسوق معنا. عندما تشترك معنا بهذه الطريقة ، فإن الفوائد لا تنتهي!

بصفتك عضوًا أو شركة تابعة ، يمكنك أنت أو مؤسستك أيضًا أن تقرر ترقية حالة عضويتك من خلال شراء أحد الاشتراكات الشهرية لنظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (نظام الشريك العالمي) وتصبح شركاء. يمنحك هذا الفرصة للاستفادة من البنية التحتية للأعمال التي تتيح لك بناء منظمة عالمية من الشركاء والشركات التابعة والمتسوقين. بهذه الطريقة ، ستحرق عمولات التجاوز على مشتريات الشبكة بالكامل وستكسب المزيد!

إليك الأخبار الجيدة ؛ التسجيل للانضمام إلينا في CLUBSHOP مجاني تمامًا!

بعد الاشتراك ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين الفرص الثلاث الرائعة التي نقدمها. يمكنك أن تقرر ما إذا كنت ترغب أنت أو مؤسستك في أن تكون متسوقًا أو تابعًا أو شريكًا أو مجموعة تقارب.

هنا هو كيف يعمل:

المتسوقون:

بصفتك متسوقًا ، ستحصل على استرداد نقدي (نسميه CLUBCASH) يمكنك استرداده عبر حساب PayPal الخاص بك أو بأي طريقة أخرى ، على أي شيء تشتريه في أي من العديد من المتاجر الكبيرة على الإنترنت والمتاجر المحلية المتاحة لك على منصتنا.

الشركات التابعة

بالنسبة للشركات التابعة لنا ، نأخذ خطوة إلى الأمام من خلال منحك الفرصة لكسب عمولات مباشرة على جميع المشتريات التي قام بها جميع الأفراد الذين تشير إليهم للتسوق معنا. هذه فرصة رائعة لكسب دخل إضافي بينما تُظهر لأصدقائك وعائلتك طريقة للتسوق بذكاء وكسب المزيد.

PARTNERS

عندما تشترك معنا في CLUBSHOP ، تتبع عملية الكسب الخاصة بك عملية "علمية" إلى حد ما ، حيث يمكنك ، افتراضيًا في تجربة تلقائية ، بفضل اشتراكات GPS (نظام الشريك العالمي) الفريدة ، لديك القدرة على بناء مؤسسة كاملة في جميع أنحاء العالم كسب دخل متبقي شهري كبير بناءً على عمليات الشراء اليومية التي يجريها الأشخاص حول العالم. كل هذا يمكن القيام به في منطقة الراحة الخاصة بك في أي مكان في العالم!

أعمال محلية

هل تدير شركة محلية؟ يمكنك الاشتراك كشركة تابعة لتوزيع بطاقات المكافآت CLUBSHOP وتقديم استرداد نقدي أو خصم مباشر لجميع عملائك وأعضائنا المحليين والشركات التابعة والشركاء. يمكن لعملك أيضًا أن يكسب عمولات على كل عملية شراء يقوم بها حاملو البطاقات الذين توزع البطاقات عليهم.

محلات نشطة

تستفيد المتاجر عبر الإنترنت التي تتعامل مع CLUBSHOP من العرض إلى قاعدة عضويتنا الكبيرة (أكثر من 6 ملايين وتزايد) مما يخلق سوقًا جاهزًا دون أي متاعب.

هل تعلم أنه عندما يتميز متجرك عبر الإنترنت في CLUBSHOP ، لديك خيار تحديد العمولة التي يفضلها عملك أن يدفع لنا مقابل المشتريات التي قام بها أعضائنا؟ كلما زادت العمولة التي تدفعها ، انخفض الرسم الشهري الذي يدفعه عملك ليتم تضمينه في مركز التسوق الخاص بنا.

مجموعات AFFINITY (بشكل صارم للمنظمات غير الربحية)

يمكن للمنظمات غير الربحية الاشتراك كمجموعات التقارب. سنساعد مشروعك على إنشاء التمويل من خلال توضيح كيفية توزيع بطاقات المكافآت CLUBSHOP وكسب التبرعات في كل عملية شراء يقوم بها مؤيدوك ومتبرعونك.

حدد أي من هذه الفرص الرائعة اليوم لزيادة دخلك!
تحت الصغر

Save Money

www.clubshop.com

What We Offer


CLUBSHOP is an online shopping mall that enables you to shop online at big-name stores, and off-line at local businesses all the while getting cash back on all your personal purchases! We also offer you the opportunity to become an affiliate and earn commissions on the purchases made by anyone you refer to shop with us. When you partner with us this way, the benefits are endless!

As a member or affiliate, you or your organization can also decide to upgrade your membership status by purchasing one of our GPS (Global Partner System) monthly subscriptions and become partners. This gives you the opportunity of taking advantage of our business infrastructure which allows you to build a global organization of partners, affiliates and shoppers. This way, you will burn override commissions on the purchases of your entire network and earn more!

Here's the good news; signing up to join us at CLUBSHOP is totally free!

After you sign up, you get to choose from the three amazing opportunities that we have on offer. You can decide if you or your organization want(s) to be a shopper, affiliate, partner or affinity group.

Here's how it works:

SHOPPERS:

As a shopper, you will earn cash back (we call it CLUBCASH) that you can redeem via your PayPal account or in any other way, on whatever you buy at any of the numerous of big-name online stores and local stores available to you on our platform.

AFFILIATES

For our affiliates, we take it a step further by giving you the chance to also earn direct commissions on all the purchases made by all individuals that you refer to shop with us. This is a wonderful opportunity to earn an extra income while showing your friends and family a way to shop smart and earn more.

PARTNERS

When you partner with us at CLUBSHOP, your earning process follows a somewhat “scientific” process in which, virtually on auto-pilot, thanks to the unique GPS (Global Partner System) subscriptions, you have the ability to build an entire organization worldwide to earn a substantial monthly residual income based on every-day purchases made by people worldwide. All this can be done in your comfort zone anywhere in the world!

LOCAL BUSINESSES

Do you run a local business? You can sign up as merchant affiliate to distribute our CLUBSHOP reward cards and offer cash back or direct discount to all your clients and our own local members, affiliates and partners. Your business can also earn commissions on every purchase made by the cardholders you distribute the cards to.

ONLINE STORES

Online stores that do business with CLUBSHOP benefit from exposition to our large membership base (over 6 million and growing) which creates a ready market without hassle.

Do you know that when your online store features on CLUBSHOP, you have the option of selecting the commission your business will prefer to pay us for the purchases made by our members? The higher the commission you pay, the lower the monthly fee your business pays to be included in our shopping mall.

AFFINITY GROUPS (STRICTLY FOR NON- PROFIT ORGANISATIONS)

Nonprofit organizations can sign up as Affinity Groups. We will help your project create funding by showing you how to distribute our CLUBSHOP reward cards and earn donations on every purchase made by your supporters and donors.

Select any one of these wonderful opportunities today to boost your income!